Austin Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Thank you for selecting Austin Orthodontics for your orthodontic care. We consider it a privilege to work with you and look forward to knowing you as friends as well as patients. By providing excellent personal and technical expertise to all of our patients, we are confident you will be pleased with your experience. Our Austin, TX orthodontic office is equipped with the latest digital imaging system, which allows us to complete all necessary records in our office. We utilize our computer-assisted diagnosis and treatment planning software to provide a visual treatment objective. This is the most accurate and predictable method of orthodontic treatment planning to date.

512-331-7900 http://www.austinorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 782

"Highly knowledgeable staff, reviewed all of the possible treatment options for my daughter and made us both feel very welcomed and valued. My daughter can't wait to go back!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Thanks to everyone at Dr. Briggs' office! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone there was so nice, patient and helpful and I always looked forward to seeing everyone. All of the staff seemed to work together and communicate well and never made me feel like an inconvenience when I had to come in unexpectedly. I'll miss you all!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"Phenomenal service, as always. I continue to be impressed by the level of professionalism and expertise that Austin Orthodontics portrays. I never walk in dreading my appointment; in fact, it's just the opposite. I look forward to them. From the moment I walk in until I walk out, I feel important and cared for. Mike continues to impress me with his precise skillset, accompanied by his wit and humor. Seth carries with him a demeanor that is the epitome of a leader and it shows via his operation.

If you have ever even slightly thought of orthodontia, I highly recommend Austin Orthodontics. They set the bar high for service and skills.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2015
"Dr. Seth takes the time to build personal relationship with each person. He creates a warm and fun experience for each appointment. He explains every aspect of the procedure, making braces an easy experience instead of a stressful one. The staff is friendly and courteous. We love them and would highly recommend Dr. Seth to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2015
"This office is top notch! Always accommodating, and Dr. Briggs even calls to check on us on a Friday (and leaves his cell phone number in case we have issues)!! They're always willing to let us make a quick appointment if something is bothering us and we need to get some relief. Can't say enough great things about this super friendly practice. :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"Dr. Briggs and is an amazing orthodontist with an apparent love for his profession and a genuine caring demeanor for each of his patients. Needless to say, good people attract other good people, and Dr. Briggs' staff is a text book example of such a model relationship at work."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2014
"We're in and out before my son's next class! Thanks guys!"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2014
"Dr. Briggs has kept me informed of my dental plan and there have been no surprises...except good ones! I kept my Invisalign on for the recommended 22 hours per day, so my teeth are straightening out and aligning without any additional work, so far!

It's weird to say, but I love my orthodontist appointments. As usual, Dr. Briggs and his staff were friendly and thorough. I never knew having orthodonture could be this easy! I'm looking forward to the finished product, but really don't mind the process. I hope more people take the plunge and get to experience the great service and quality Dr. Briggs' practice offers!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2014
"Dr. Briggs and his entire staff are THE BEST! Not only are they super friendly, but their services are top-of-the-line for a very reasonable cost. They always do their best to accommodate the clients, and you can tell they really care. Both my daughters have gotten their braces done, and I highly recommend Dr. Briggs at Austin Orthodontics to anyone in search of an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2014
"Dr. Briggs and his staff provide a phenomenal level of care. Their compassion for the patient and the efficiency of the organization is unsurpassed."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2014
"Excellent service, right from my initial phone call to the end of our appointment. Very friendly staff, beautifully maintained office. Dr. Briggs is very friendly and approachable, and very well-qualified. We couldn't have chosen a better doctor for our daughter. Thanks to the whole team of Austin Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2014
"I have been a patient of Dr. Briggs for 14 months and am nearing the end of my time with braces. I am an adult with a grinding problem that resulted in chipped teeth and neck aches. My decision to get braces was not cosmetic but it was to fix my bite so that the grinding would not cause more excessive wear and chipping. My upper teeth were very straight so I did not mind my lower teeth being crooked. A great surprise is how beautiful my teeth look now that we are almost done. I am so happy I chose Dr. Briggs help me fix my grinding problem and have a prettier smile. His staff was always helpful and a pleasure to work with as well. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2014

KR

"Every visit at Austin Orthodontics has been beyond any expectations I may have had. The entire staff from the moment we walk in the door, until we leave are always pleasant and helpful. I couldn't be more satisfied with the work Dr. Briggs and his staff are doing."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016

VF

"Dr. Briggs and his team are all amazing. I am extremely grateful with the amount of care and concern that each tech, assistant, and Dr. Briggs himself, puts in to each second of time spent with my little 8 year old. Everything is explained to her and she is made to feel empowered and independent. She has a voice in the procedure which helps make the whole process easier at home. They talk directly to my daughter and make sure she understands everything that is happening and everything that will be happening at each step and phase of her treatment.
I feel blessed to have found Dr. Briggs and his team and I recommend them highly to anyone needing any orthodontic work, adult or child.
Oh! and Hook 'Em! :)
Thank You Austin Orthodontics!!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015

AA

"As much as I want the braces to be 'over', I still want the most out of this experience so that my bite will be better and last the rest of my life. I really enjoy going to the visits at Austin Orthodontics because there is no pain per se like going to the regular dentist or having oral surgery. The technicians and Dr. Briggs are always nice and seem interested in my personal life and how my family is doing. This is not something you expect from health care providers but it sure does make the relationship more enjoyable and will allow me to tell others about how they need to see Dr. Briggs when they need braces."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014

AP

"Dr. Briggs and his entire staff provide a calm and friendly environment so you feel comfortable during your visit. My 9 year old daughter has adapted well to her braces thanks to their patience and guidance. I interviewed several orthodontists before deciding Austin Orthodontics was the right fit for my family and I couldn't have made a better decision. I highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2014

BM

"As an adult patient in my 50's I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Seth Briggs. Through the Invisalign® treatment process my bite has been corrected, my teeth are now straight, and I smile with great confidence. Dr. Briggs is an excellent orthodontist. He cares deeply about his work, is sincere, and as a result provided me with the best care possible. His explanations are completely helpful and has a wonderful way of explaining what needs to be done in a clear manner that is easily understood. He made me feel confident that I was dealing with the right practitioner and team. I've had nothing but great experiences interacting with the staff at Austin Orthodontics whether it be in person, on the phone, or via email. They have helped me in many ways and run a very efficient office. I highly recommend Dr. Briggs and his team to anyone looking for an experienced, talented orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2014

CC

"I love you guys! I appreciate the fact that I don't have to wait. I also love how friendly everyone at the office is. Finally, I appreciate Dr. Brigg's demeanor, his candor about all available options, and the fact that he takes as much time as needed to make sure his patients fully understand their options and his recommendations. Don't change a thing!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

EH

"Loved the staff and Dr. Briggs! Really helpful and informative consultation, and very relaxed atmosphere. Can't wait to start treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2014

TB

"I just had my braces removed today. I am elated! As mentioned at the last review I got braces to help minimize damage from grinding. My teeth were chipping due to grinding. Dr. Briggs fixed the major problem but as an added bonus I now have straight beautiful teeth! I can't express how thankful I am that I chose this office and Dr. Briggs. Sarah as well as other techs treated so well on all my visits. The office staff is wonderful and I highly recommended Dr. Briggs."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2014

DM

"You guys have been absolutely great -- I would recommend you to anyone interested in invisalign!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2014

RH

"The staff at Austin Orthodontics takes customer service to the highest level. I wish the service at my family doctor was as pleasant. Dr. Briggs and the assistants, Mike, Sarah, and Casey, are all very friendly, enthusiastic, and talented... and they never complained when I had to go in for an accidental broken wire. I may just have to stop in now and again to say hi, and for some free coffee. Oh, and my teeth look great :-D

Thanks guys! Ryan
"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014

BC

"We have been a patient at Austin Orthodontics for over 20 months and our experience has been exceptionally positive. The front office staff are always friendly and accommodating while trying to coordinate our busy schedules and appointments. The dental technicians are extremely knowledgable, gentle and kind. We will continue to have the utmost confidence and respect for Dr. Briggs in the years to come as our other girls experience the wonderful world of braces!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2014

RD

"We are always amazed at our visits with Austin Orthodontics! We can't speak highly enough about them...everyone in the office. Everyone knows us and asks us specific questions about what's going on in our lives. And for every orthodontic problem we go in for, they always have an easy solution. I don't know why anyone would go anywhere but Austin Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2014
"The Best orthodontist ever. We couldn't be happier with my daughter's treatment. Dr. Briggs and his staff are what I hoped to find."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2017
"Everything was great! On time and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
"We will miss Dr. Briggs and his amazing staff!! So sad we had to move and find another orthodontist!! They set the bar VERY high!!! Thank you for everything you did to make Mackenzie's smile more beautiful!!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"The specialist was very patient with me. Unfortunately this allergy season has caused me to have severe coughing and I had to pause the specialist several times to cough. She was very patient and kind despite me being disruptive. Thanks for bearing with me!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017
"I love how welcoming everyone is!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Appointment ran on time (thank you!), explanation of Invisalign was communicated well and the scans were painless and quick."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"Very friendly. Showed me how to put spacers in for Danielle."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2016
"Aidan is welcomed every time he comes into the office. Dr. Briggs is so warm with him as are the assistants. Given that Aidan is Autistic and has severe sensory issues, I never thought Aidan could tolerate orthodontics, this has been an amazing experience so far."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"Always wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016

MO

"Extremely welcoming office, kind staff, calm office and personalized attention. Thorough information shared by Dr. And assistant and definitely patient focused."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2016
"I love this place! Dr. Briggs and all of his staff are very professional, courteous and kind. Ulli helped make an appointment for us to get in to see someone for another one of Matthew's braces mishaps (he's a boy, what can I say...) We were seen on time. The assistant had Matthew up and going within 15 minutes. We knew exactly when we were coming back, what was being done at the next appointment, and how much time to expect to stay. Every time we come here, Dr. Briggs and his staff are cordial and genuine."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"Staff is always kind and professional and water, oral care is always available."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Dr. Briggs and his staff are always professional, friendly, and informative. The facility itself is impeccable. The administration has gone above and beyond to help work with our ideal schedule times. The check in at their office is through a touch screen computer which my son enjoys using. Ulli always treats my son so well and they share a genuine rapport."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"I adore this place! Not only are the staff friendly and professional they make you feel like one of the family. Dr. Seth Briggs truly cares about each of his patients and is willing to take the time you need! I never feel rushed, or like I had a silly questions. If I could rate this place higher I would! A+ service always!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"Love Dr Briggs and his wonderful staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2016
"Love the location, office, staff and Dr. Briggs! Very thorough and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"As always, Dr. Briggs and his assistant (this time it is Mike) were very friendly and professional. Explained all the details and gave us lots of opportunities to ask questions. We have our trust on this business!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016

CO

"Dr. Briggs and staff are very professional and friendly. They answered all my questions as I started the invisalign process."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 782

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com